Follow us on:

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube


LDS presents its candidates for National Assembly election |14 August 2020

LDS presents its candidates for National Assembly election

The LDS National Assembly candidates

Linyon Demokratik Seselwa (LDS) has presented its 26 candidates for the National Assembly election scheduled to take place from October 22-24. This was during an extraordinary convention held yesterday at the International Conference Centre of Seychelles (ICCS).

The 26 nominated candidates are Clifford Andre (Anse Aux Pins), Philip Arissol (Anse Boileau), George Romain (Anse Etoile), Flory Larue (Anse Royale), Kelly Samynadin (Au Cap), François Adelaide (Baie Lazare), Doyace Poris (Baie Ste Anne Praslin), John Hoareau (Beau Vallon), Norbert Loizeau (Bel Air), Sandy Arissol (Bel Ombre), Philip Monthy (Cascade), Andy Labonté (English River), Regina Esparon (Glacis), Waven William (Grand Anse Mahe), Wavel Woodcock (Grand Anse Praslin), Loncy Micock (Inner Islands), Bernard Georges (Les Mamelles), Gervais Henrie (Mont Buxton), Michel Roucou (Mont Fleuri), Desheila Bastienne (Perseverance), Richard Labrosse (Plaisance), Rosie Bistoquet (Pointe Larue), Godfra Hermitte (Port Glaud), Jany de Letourdie (Roche Caïman), Sathyanarayanan Sudharsan Naidu (St Louis) and Terence Mondon (Takamaka).

More news